SMOOTHIE OF THE WEEK

Hello friends and followers,
I hope you’re all doing well and the happiest one can be.
I have a smoothie to share with you all that is just…divine.

I wish I could keep it a secret to myself but at this moment in time I’m bursting with energy and love and I must share it amongst those who love their greens and goodness.

PROTEIN MINT BLISS

11117352_10155373634850293_1825080774_n

One whole coconut (obviously we’re not using the shell!)
3 frozen Bananas
1/2 tsp of spirulina
1 scoop (24 grams) of vanilla pea protein
1 dash of peppermint essence

Whizz this concoction together in a blender until ingredients are all combined and the mixture is of a nice smoothie-like consistency. Pour this mint-full beauty into you’re nearest glass or jam jar (if you’re that kind of person) and enjoy!
It’s probably the most delicious smoothie I’ve ever come across and a perfect post-workout meal especially when you’re not exactly feeling you can stomach a big meal just yet.

Please, give it a go! You wont be disappointed.
Let me know your thoughts.

Much love friends of the world

Evie X

 

Leave a Reply

