A mini moo

Thrivin’ Thursday!!

I’m calling to all the chocolate fans out there, to all the sweet toothed gods and godess’. I have just perfected my delicious mini pot of chocolate heaven. A pot of pure raw goodness. Now my beautiful mother is absolute sweet fiend ( and I am too at heart ) and so I gave her a weeny pot to let her use her magical sweet taste buds to do their thing and give me their verdict. OH YES. We have a winner, she asked for another!

Okay, now sometimes you’re having one of those days/nights, you’re sat indoors and if in england, it’s probably raining outside and all you’re craving is something sweet, something delicious, something oh so dreamy.. BUT WAIT you can’t. You promised yourself you’d be good and stay clean. Sigh.

Eh presto, rub the nearest lamp next to you and I’ll give your wish. I dare you.

A GUILT FREE TREAT!

2 large soft avocados
1/2 banana
A splash of almond milk
1 tbsp of cacao powder
A drizzle of agave
1/2 tsp of coconut oil

So simple, all you need to do is get yourself a blender of some form, whack in all the ingredients and whizz and voila, you have yourself a RAW HEALTHY DELICIOUS CHOCO MOUSSE. Boo-ya. Just scoop it out in however many dishes you like and refridgerate for about an hour to ensure they’re cold yummy beauties when devoured.

 

photo (6)

Topped with Chia seeds

Please have a go and Let me know! I would love see your mini moo’s.

Much Love X

 

Leave a Reply

